Thomas Lee

Customer Reviews

276 Reviews
 

Leave Us an Honest Review

Select the product you want to review from the dropdown menu.

Vivian W.

Christiansburg, VA

Mattress Pads

October 18, 2017
Best Mattress Pad

I bought a queen mattress pad for my son. It is the best pad I have ever found. Does not bunch up at all. It lays flat under the sheets. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an above average pad.

BCatechis.

Rockledge, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

October 11, 2017
Best sheets I slept on in 20 years

I got the Pima cotton sheet set for my friend that turned 70 this year. She raved and raved and said they were. BEtter than the sheets we bought 20 years ago. I just had to get a set for myself and absolutely love them. I'm hooked!!

Sandra G.

Silver Lake, NH

Cotton Sheet Sets

October 09, 2017
My grandmother would approve!

These are the first sheets that are exactly what they say they are. I have tried so many only to send them back. Thank you Thomas Lee for a BEAUTIFULLY made & crisp cotton sheet set. Worth the money, although I wish they were a little less!!!

Lally M.

Columbus, GA

Cotton Sheet Sets

September 30, 2017
Another 5 stars!

These sheets are the closest thing to the percale I remember growing up and that of my wedding trousseau in the sixties, smooth, a little crisp, just right in feel. They are also generously cut so that in spite of today's thick, thick mattresses there is plenty of tuck in and side drop. They are the best!

Stephanie D.

West Wilmington, CA

Cotton Fitted Sheets

September 11, 2017
Please don't stop making these sheets!

I love my Thomas Lee fitted sheets. I use the cal kings over a layered-cotton mattress pad as well as a pillow top mattress. The generous pocket depth leaves room to spare after slipping on the fitted sheet. The fine weave is smooth and lovely to the touch. I am a repeat buyer and scared to death that I will run out of them.

Hayden.

Detroit, MI

Cotton Pillowcases

August 27, 2017
Nothing beats it

I am a complete sheet snob. I recently cheated on Thomas Lee with a set of high end sheets from Frette. I actually ended up returning those because they were twice as much and didn't hold a candle to my Thomas Lee sets.

Donna D.

Palm Desert, CA

Cotton Pillowcases

August 23, 2017
Pillow Cases

I have several sets of Thomas Lee Cotton Sheets and I love them. The more you wash them the softer they get. Unfortunately, one set of pillow cases started to wear after 7 years of constant use. I just replaced them and the new pillow cases are just as wonderful as all of the others

Mark.

Christiansburg, VA

Cotton Sheet Sets

August 21, 2017
Really like your sheets

My mom recently bought me a set of the cotton percale sheets and I think they are the best feeling sheets I have ever slept on. They are so cool when I get into bed. I will definitely be a return customer.

VIVIAN W.

Christiansburg, VA

Cotton Sheet Sets

August 17, 2017
Love My New Sheets

This is my second set of TL sheets and I think they are even better quality than my first set purchased 5 years ago. I just love how they feel every time I put them on the bed. I also always line dry my sheets and they feel and smell so fresh. Only sheets to buy.

Joan G..

Los Osos, CA

Granny Blankets

August 15, 2017
Best Blanket Ever!!

Wow is all I can say. I got a queen size blanket as a throw for my king bed in my warm California climate. We love it so much, we need the king size as I think these will become our go to blankets in the winter as well. Unfortunately we are on the wait list for the king size. Hurry Thomas Lee, we need more granny blankets!

Bill M.

Baltimore, MD

Cotton Sheet Sets

August 12, 2017
Sheet Sets

I've been very happy with the quality of the Thos Lee sheets. This was a Repeat purchase based in our complete satisfaction with an earlier set. Delivery was very prompt and the larger size of the Lee sheets is very useful.

Alice L.

North Carolina

Cotton Sheet Sets

August 03, 2017
Just Like My Mother's Sheets!

Yours are the only sheets I have found in the past decade that feel like the ones my mother had. I cannot tell you how many sheet sets I have bought online and returned because their idea of percale is alien to me.

Nancy P.

Atlanta, Ga

Cotton Sheet Sets

August 03, 2017
The Best Ever!

I love, love, love your sheets. I just bought a new mattress and want to celebrate with a new set of Thomas Lee Sheets.

Ellen K.

Crozet, VA

Cotton Fitted Sheets

July 29, 2017
Ahhh....crisp cotton sheets!

Love your products.... have them now in master bedroom and three guest bedrooms! Expensive but worth it!!

Karen.

Atlanta, GA

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 29, 2017
Skeptic turned believer

I have to say that I'm very impressed with these sheets. Dare I say that they are the best I've ever used? I've always had expensive sheets so the $200 did not scare me off. First thing I noticed is that they are thick, a lot of sheets are pretty flimsy. I washed them about 7 times (baking soda, white vinegar in the rinse) and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they softened up. More so than other sheets I own. Lastly, they are the first sheets on my bed that fit my 18" mattress. The fitted sheet went on nice and easy and didn't ride up on the mattress. And unlike any other brand, the sheets are wide enough to have enough sheet on each side to tuck in. I was very skeptical about buying them because I had never heard of them but I'm so glad I did. I see no need to have a different brand.

JoAnne S.

Old Bridge, NJ

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 27, 2017
Cotton Sheet Set

Best sheets I have ever purchased...total of 6 sets so far!!! I have purchased as Holiday gifts for my children and family.

Darrell.

Satellite Beach, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 17, 2017
White cotton sheet set.

This is Florida and these sheets are excellent for this climate. After a hot day and a cool shower, slipping into these sheets is wonderful beyond the mere physical. When new, they wrinkle a bit, but relax within a few washings and become divine. A quick tumble in the dryer, then onto the bed, and they are perfect.

Sandy.

Wyckoff, NJ

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 17, 2017
My Second Set

I love these sheets! Just received my 2nd set. They are so comfortable - I wash them and put them right back on the bed, after drying them outdoors

Holly K.

Dover, PA

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 17, 2017
Very pleased

I ordered the white cotton sheet set in queen size to supplement my other sheets. I love linen sheets and have several sets but the sheets I have do not have a fitted sheet option. There are times when I don't want to be bothered with struggling to make tight corners with my flat sheets. I wasn't expecting to love the new sheets because I am a huge fan of linen but to my surprise I love my new Thomas Lee sheets. They have a wonderful hand and appear to be made very well. The added plus is they remind me of the sheets I had as a child, crisp and cool like I remember. I am so pleased to have an easier option than my flat linen sheets when I'm feeling lazy.

Dana S.

New Iberia, LA

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 17, 2017
Perfect Sheet!

I have tried numerous brands of sheet and found these to be perfect! Truely cool to touch! My son won't sleep on any other sheets!

mckinney.

Austin, TX

Cotton Duvet Covers

July 16, 2017
perfect duvet cover

I own several sets of Thomas Lee sheets and have been longing for a matching duvet cover (purchased in the summer sale). I most appreciate the light weight quality of the material as I find the airy quality of the duvet in Texas is crucial to my good sleeping.

Kathi D.

Atascadero, CA

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 12, 2017
Very happy repeat (and repeat and repeat) customer

Since discovering this company and its supremely comfortable sheets a year ago, I have ordered several more times, as I upgrade my guest bedrooms with your wonderful products and add even more luxury to my own bed. The sheets and pillowcases are truly like the ones I remember from childhood, that my mother and I would hang on the clothesline to soak up the summer sunshine. It took me 40 years to find the equal to those, and I will not sleep on anything else now. There is nothing better to me than a nice cool pillowcase. The only "problem" is that its hard to get out of bed in the morning. The customer service is 100% plus--truly could not be better.

Kathi D.

Atascadero, CA

Cotton Duvet Covers

July 12, 2017
Beautiful, wonderful drape

I have now ordered two king and two queen duvet covers--for two guest beds and for my own king bed (one in the wash and one on the bed). They are so luxurious, with corded edges, beautifully luscious cotton that drapes so perfectly, that I plan to use them on my own bed without a top sheet. My beautiful Thomas Lee top sheet will now be used over the duvet cover to accommodate our Shelties with their occasionally dusty or muddy feet.

Kathi D.

Atascadero, CA

Granny Blankets

July 12, 2017
Wow, this blanket!

I ordered this blanket in queen size so that I could outfit a guest bedroom in all white--with Thomas Lee sheets and duvet cover (of course). After receiving it and giving it an initial wash, I tried it out and it was so supremely cozy and beautiful that I ordered one for my own king bed as well. Out go the microfiber blankets that I thought were my favorites!

Cheryl M.

Greenville, SC

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 11, 2017
Absolutely The Best

I recently bought my 2nd king size sheet set from your company. I was thrilled with my first purchase and this one is no different. By far, these sheets are so well made and comfortable that I didn't even think of looking anywhere else. High end store brands can't hold a candle to them. And, you don't have to wait forever for them once you place your order. Mine were delivered in 2-3 days. If you are thinking about purchasing, just go ahead and do it. You'll be so happy that you did.

Chris A.

Elkhorn, WI

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 10, 2017
Love your sheets

After reading the recommendation of your sheets in the Wall Street Journal a couple years ago, I've been sold on them ever since. They are the greatest sheets ever! I only wish my grandmother was still alive to 'tuck me in' at night.

Jean D.

WILMETTE, IL

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 08, 2017
Bedding review

Took a bit to receive, pre wash and use - spouse who has been looking for this type of Queen sheets (fitted) (flat) pillow cases was thrilled. He is very hard to please and would never have spent the money. Great gift for 40th anniversary:) Would like to place another order and spoke with Shelly about obtaining the "gift card and discount" I'd like to place on all beds. Sincerely, Jean Marie DeLio

Ann K.

Bedford, NY

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 08, 2017
Comfortable cooler night of sleep

Just purchased my second set of white Pima percale sheets. Love the quality. I sleep much cooler and dont get tangled up in the top sheet as it moves with the blanket. It does take several washing for the fabric to "bloom" and achieve that Aaaah smoothness of hand but it's worth it! These sheets remind me of the percale sheets I grew up with 50 years ago. The top sheet is oversized especially in length (I use a queen size set) and I don't like to tuck the end of the bed in for more freedom of movement so it looks a bit ridiculous when the blanket length is average, not oversized. Nonetheless, very happy with the product and glad to have a second set I. In the process of breaking in.

Frank M.

Augusta, GA

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 04, 2017
So pleased, that we ordered more!

I have become obsessed with finding the most comfortable sheets. I learned that crisp percale was what my wife and I like. Several independent reviews recommended Thomas Lee. Our first set has spoiled us, so this set is our second to ensure having Thomas Lee Sheets every night. They are cool, crisp, sturdy and laundry well. I would be negligent to fail to mention the outstanding customer service that Thomas Lee gives. I heartily recommend Thomas Lee Sheets!

Sandy R.

Knoxville, TN

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 03, 2017
Sheets of my dreams

I have a white set that is 7 years old and they just get better after every wash. I also have an ivory set. I LOVE these sheets. There is no other sheet on the market that compares. Soft, crisp, cool and a perfect percale weave, I've tried similarly priced percale sheets from Lands End and LL Bean and there is just no comparison. Thomas Lee sheets are the very best.I'll never order anything else in the future.

Lou G.

Grenada, MS

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 02, 2017
Best Sheets Money Can Buy!

I was looking for sheets that feel crisp and had some body to them. My son located them on the internet for me. Unlike sateen cotton sheets, these have a crispness unlike any I have had. They remind me of the sheets my grandmother used when I was a child. Have been a repeat customer now for about five years and won't settle for any other brand.

Elaine S.

Gresham, OR

Cotton Sheet Sets

July 02, 2017
Perfect sheets!

I have tried many kinds of sheets, looking for the luxury I longed to crawl into every night. Silk, satin, jersey, flannel, high thread count . . . you name it. What I really wanted, and found with Thomas Lee, was crisp, quality cotton sheets. The bonus is that I was able to get the extra deep, extra long single sheets we needed for our split, moveable base bed. Then a king size flat sheet for the top. Everything fits perfectly and they wash and wear very well. Happy Customer!

Dave R.

Mt. Juliet, TN

Cotton Sheet Sets

June 29, 2017
Wonderful Cotton Sheets

Like so many others, I was looking for the kind of sheets I remember from childhood--the crisp, clean ones that made it easier to fall asleep--especially in the summer. So I was so glad to find Thomas Lee sheets. Having recently taken advantage of the latest summer sale, they're now the only sheets in the linen closet at my house. I've been very pleased with how well they hold up to repeated washings.

Kathi D.

ATASCADERO, CA

Cotton Sheet Sets

June 28, 2017
Simply the best!

I longed for sheets like I had when I was growing up--the cool, cool, cottons that weren't slippery or stiff, but just right. When I finally thought to google "cool sheets" Thomas Lee was the one that had the most enthusiastic good reviews. I LOVE THESE SHEETS!!! Told a friend about them and she loves them just as much. We feel silly about how often we talk about our wonderful Thomas Lee sheets.

Will M.

Birmingham, AL

Cotton Sheet Sets

June 27, 2017
Don't wast your time or money with anything else!

I'm about to buy my second set. I've had my current set for over 5 years now and although, I have other sets, I'll wash these and put them right back on the bed. As soft today as they were when new and they have held up phenomenally with constant use. You won't be disappointed!!

De K.

Kent, NY

Cotton Sheet Sets

June 26, 2017
The best sheets ever

Crisp. Cool. The perfect sheets. I love to dry on the line for nice crunch, but soft sheets. Long lasting.

Polly K.

Chicago, IL

Cotton Sheet Sets

June 25, 2017
Living Up To Their Reputation

The new Queen cotton sheet set arrived, was installed, and we couldn't be more pleased. Crisp, cool, and perfect, just as I had heard. They look marvelous, like a five star hotel bed, and feel that good, too. Best of all, the fitted sheet has a deep pocket, eliminating the struggle with the ridiculous mattress. What a treat and highly recommended as a wonderful way to improve the quality of your sleep.

Connie M.

naples, FL

Bamboo Fitted Sheets

June 25, 2017

Comfy and Cozy

Evelyn T.

Needham, MA

Cotton Sheet Sets

June 25, 2017
Wonderful sheets

The best sheets I've ever bought!

Michael R.

NEW YORK, NY

Cotton Sheet Sets

June 22, 2017
great sheets

This is my second set of perfectcale sheets, and their softness and substantial texture are a treat every night. great sheets and a great value.

<
>