Thomas Lee

Customer Reviews

199 Reviews
 

Leave Us an Honest Review

Select the product you want to review from the dropdown menu.

Bette.

Hamilton, OH

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 22, 2017
My Bucket List

One item on my bucket list was to find the perfect sheets. I cannot begin to tell you how many expensive sheets I have purchased in my search over the years. Your sheets are expensive, but with your guarantee, I figured I had nothing to loose. I ordered the pima cotton. They arrived and after laundrying put them on my bed. I was hooked the first night! After several more washings they have only gotten better. I literally take them off my bed, wash them and put them right back on because I only have the one set. I am definitely building my linen closet on Thomas Lee bedding!

James S.

The Woodlands, TX

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 17, 2017
Absolutely perfect sheets

We searched all over for the perfect sheets, even buying some that were not what was claimed, but these are the real deal.....cool, crisp, & soft. I look forward to sleeping on these every night, and what's amazing is that they get better & better with washing. I could not recommend anything more highly that these sheets.

Melanie H.

Rogers, AR

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 17, 2017
Luxury sheets

This is my second set of Thomas Lee sheets.. They are the finest quality I have ever had Extremely comfortable . Definitely worth the price

Thomas F.

Erie, CO

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 16, 2017
THE crispest percale sheets. Superb quality & service

We keep ordering Thomas Lee sheets. We even iron them! Even if you only iron the pillowcases, do this for a real treat as you climb into bed after a long day. Their very high quality stands up to weekly ironing. They are a substantial percale and well worth the money. We'll have them for a long time.

R. S.

California

Cotton Fitted Sheets

February 09, 2017
I’m So Glad I Found Thomas Lee Sheets!

I have to say these are the best sheets I’ve owned and I’m 63 years old. Even my wife is sleeping better and raves about these sheets. I purchased my first set of your sheets about six months ago. I decided I couldn’t stand the old second set of sheets on the bed when yours went into the laundry I had to buy a second set of yours last month. We appreciate your product.

Barbara B.

MC CORMICK, SC

Down Alternative Comforters

February 04, 2017
I love it!

I wanted an alternative down. I have used good down for years, but wanted to try an alternative to help combat alergies and to find a reasonable price point because we now have a dog sleeping with us. I love this product. Couln't be more satisfied. It feels the same; it functions the same!

Barbara B.

McCormick, SC

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 04, 2017
Love these sheets

I have purchased these sheets several times now. In the past I owned a very upscale Italian linen shop. These sheets measure up! The only issue I had is that they are oversized for washing but the top sheets are really huge, so I just order a queen top sheet for a California King! Voila, problem solved and money saved!

Nancy H.

Oviedo, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 04, 2017
The Best. Sheets. Ever.

I found Thomas Lee sheets in 2010 and ordered my first set with the goal of replicating the percale sheets I had slept on as a child. Remember sheets with that satisfying mixture of cool and crisp, especially on hot summer nights? Well that seemed to have been lost to poly cotton blends and high thread count silky feeling sheets which are not my thing. So I had been on a quest for years but nothing had even come close until I discovered Thomas Lee sheets. Soon after I bought a second set. After 5 years of continuous use I've retired the first two sets and bought two more. There is no sheet on the market that can compare to TL sheets, they are simply the best and only true percale sheets out there. If you are a true percale lover these are for you. I guarantee it.

Grace.

Springfield, MA

Bath Towels

February 04, 2017
Love the sheets

This is my second set of sheets I loved the first set so much wanted to get a second. They are crisp and I just love getting into bed. Best sheets you will ever own!

Mac K.

Nichols Hills, OK

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 03, 2017
Tried to find Cotton Percale Sheets lately in a department store?

Several years ago I was shopping for some new cotton percale sheets at a large national department store, when much to my surprise they had a large selection of cotton sheets, but no percale. I grew up on cotton percale sheets, had tried other cotton sheets, and very much wanted those soft cotton percale sheets. I was born in the early 1950s, and was not familiar with on-line searching or shopping. I summoned my courage and googled cotton percale sheets. There were several options, at a variety of prices. Thomas Lee seemed like the safe way to go, so I called them and ordered my first set (deep pocket) with a pair of king pillow cases also for my pillow top bed. I think their sheets are the greatest, fit well, and just received my 4th set from them. I cant imagine buying sheets anywhere else!!

Teresa.

Papineau, IL

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 03, 2017
Finally!!

After years of searching I finally found a sheet set that my Husband loves. I've wasted a lot of time and money with sheet sets. These are the only sheets I will ever buy!! LOVE!!

Carole L.

Lakeland, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 02, 2017
No other sheets will do for this Canadian snowbird.

This winter while vacationing in Florida I bought two more Queen sheet sets after buying my first set last winter. One set is for me and the other is for my daughter who just had a baby. I want her to have the absolute best rest possible as I have grown accustomed to in these cool, crisp percale sheets. I cannot find the same quality in Canada. In time all three of my daughters will get a gift of these amazing sheets.

gr.clark.

Greenville, SC

Bath Towels

February 02, 2017
For the sensitive skin...

If you have allergies to different fibers, then these are the sheets for you. The sheets today caused a rash to form on my husbands legs. He has sensitive/allergy skin type but the Thomas Lee cotton sheets did not cause a problem. Not only was the problem sloved these are wonderful luxury sheets. This is my second set to buy. These sheet are well worth the price.

N. H.

Texas

Cotton Fitted Sheets

February 02, 2017
Twin Extra-Long Fitted Sheets

Your sheets are the best. I bought my first King set several years ago. When we switched to adjustable XL twin beds, I really missed my Thomas Lee sheets. I was thrilled to find I can now order pieces separately, so was able to do a king flat, and two XL twin fitted, and am once again sleeping on the worlds best sheets. My original king set is now on the guest bed, and multiple guests have asked about the sheets. In fact my daugter in law loved them so much, my son gave her a set for their anniversary. They are worth every penny.

C. B.

S.C.

Cotton Sheet Sets

February 01, 2017
Excellent Service!

I was extremely impressed at the quick response I got from you, the way you handled my problem, and how quickly I got the replacement sheet. I am happy to report the new sheet was perfect and did not have the issues my original one did. Again, thank you for the way you handled this. Good customer service is not as common these days and it deserves praise. Great products and customer service! I will continue to be a loyal customer. I wish Thomas Lee continued success.

Deborah C.

Phoenix, AZ

Cotton Duvet Covers

January 28, 2017
Perfection!

I'm a repeat customer. After receiving your fabulous pillowcases, I'm back to purchase a duvet cover. Your pillow cases are heirloom quality. They are soft and yet I feel confident that they will last for years. The workmanship is first rate. They feel crisp like my grandmother's ironed sheets back in the day. I couldn't be happier. It's not easy to find such quality at a fair price. Thank you.

Anne R.

Fredericksburg, VA

Cotton Duvet Covers

January 18, 2017
Luxury!

I shopped for a long time - the Thomas Lee Duvet is beautifully finished and luxuriously soft. The openings at the top of the duvet were a fantastic idea - makes it simple to pull the comforter through!

N.H.

Oklahoma

Cotton Fitted Sheets

January 18, 2017
Best Sheets Ever!

Absolutely incredible customer service. Thank you. I only buy sheets from you guys and always will!

J.M.

Virginia

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 13, 2017
What Service!

You guys are great! My girlfriend recommended your sheets so I am glad to have finally found some soft cotton sheets. I will recommend you to whomever I can!

P.T.

Wylie, TX

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 11, 2017
Perfect sheets

I love these sheets. They are exactly as described, crisp, cool, and soft. Absolutely the best sheets I have ever purchased. They are worth the money.

P.T.

knoxville, TN

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 09, 2017
Just like when I was a kid.......

Can't stand "modern" blends, wrinkle-free, Sateen, or any other weird feeling sheets. Lately, even the 100% cotton organic sheets I had bought for years were a HUGE disappointment. Very limp and thin. I was lucky if they even lasted a year. Went online and typed in "crisp sheets like Grandma had." Thomas Lee was one of the first choices. Came to the website and got more excited the more I read. I asked for a sample to be sent in both white and ivory. hey were each about 3 or 4" square so I was able to decide if they met my "tactile" requirements (they did) and determine color preference. The terms white and ivory (especially ivory) can mean anything - from yellow to tan. It's nice to be able to see the fabric before ordering. I ordered a full size set in white and they arrived quickly. They washed beautifully. They fit beautifully. They feel amazing. They are crisp and cool. I AM SO HAPPY. I ordered a second set!

G.S.

Greenwich, CT

Cotton Pillowcases

January 08, 2017
Freshly washed feeling for days

We have been a customers for years, and absolutely love these sheets! They have that freshly washed feeling all week long. Soft but durable... great product.

W.A.

Wilmington, NC

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 07, 2017
Best Sheets Ever

Got one set and had to add another set!!! These sheets are crisp and oh so comfortable! Expensive?? Not when you look at the quality and the feel of crisp line dried cotton sheets that feel the same coming out of my dryer!! I'm a Thomas Lee fan for life!!

Karen G.

Staten Island New York, NY

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 07, 2017
The Best

I bought these sheets last year.. I was looking for the best sheets in the world.I have.Will be purchasing another set soon.I usually put on an old set of sheets when my TL sheets are being washed..And I can't wait to put my GOOD SHEETS back on. Love love them..

N. Z.

Clermont, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 07, 2017
Well Made Wear Well

These are well-made sturdy smooth comfortable sheets. They have had numerous trips to my local cleaners who wash and iron them every two weeks, and they have been wearing very well. I am purchasing my second set today.

C.B.

Greer, SC

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 06, 2017
Generous cut....love these!

After extensive internet research for "the best sheets" we purchased a set of Thomas Lee sheets about a year ago. They are wonderful! Sooooo comfortable, cool, and crisp. We have a deep mattress topped with a thick mattress pad, and the fitted bottom sheet still fits easily. We like to vacation at bed and breakfasts that are advertise "luxurious bedding" but we always think that our Thomas Lee sheets at home have them beat!

S. S.

New York

Cotton Pillowcases

January 06, 2017

You have a customer for life! Thank you!

J P.

Cary, NC

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 05, 2017
Best sheets ever

I looked around for ages to find good, smooth cotton sheets. I'm now on my 4th set of Thomas Lee sheets -- one set for an old queen bed, one for my sister, and two for my new king! I couldn't be more pleased. These sheets are perfect!

L. W.

Colorado

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 03, 2017

I've placed my order. Your products are our favorites. We iron them and they stay fresh and crisp through the week!

B. M.

Leesburg, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 02, 2017
My 3rd purchase.

About 7 years ago I purchased a queen sheet set from Thomas Lee and fell in love with them. Since then I have purchased 2 more sets, even though my first set is still very comfortable. I have a summer place in ME, and have a set there. These sheets are wonderful. I do dry them outside both here in FL. and in ME. Best feeling sheets I have ever owned. Cool and crisp. You won't be disappointed.

Thomas Lee

Official Response
Official Response

Thank you for writing to us. We just love hearing from our satisfied customers!

D. J.

New York

Cotton Sheet Sets

December 30, 2016
Best Sheets Ever

These sheets are cool, smooth, and crisp. I will never buy any other brand of sheets. They fit well, and wash well. They are so luxurious.

P.B.

Virginia

Cotton Fitted Sheets

December 21, 2016

Just slept on these sheets last night and I love them! Thank you for recommending them!

M.D.

Illinois

Cotton Sheet Sets

December 21, 2016

I am so happy I found your products! I have purchased the sheets and have recommended to my friends here in Chicago. Your quality is so wonderful! Keep up the great work.

L. R.

New Mexico

Bamboo Pillowcases

December 08, 2016

When I first received my pillowcases, I initially thought that they felt rough. But after several washings, they have become my most favorite pillowcases ever. Just like the wonderful percale sheets and cases I grew up with: crisp, cool and of a nice, substantial weight. But not too thick or heavy. Mine are a couple of years old now, and I make the bed with them pretty much every other week. They still look and feel perfect. I love this brand!

K. R.

Florida

Cotton Flat Sheets

November 20, 2016

These are the most fabulous sheets! Extremely high quality & soft. We absolutely will never purchase any other sheet sets!

T. L.

Colorado

Cotton Fitted Sheets

November 02, 2016

I ordered sheets from you a few weeks back and absolutely love them!

D. C.

New York

Cotton Sheet Sets

October 16, 2016

I have been sleeping on your sheets now for at least four years and have been extremely happy with them. Many friends have ordered from your company because of my recommendation and I have only heard praises about your sheets. Their comments are not a surprise to me as I have used your sheets longer than they have. Thank you!

S. B.

New Mexico

Cotton Sheet Sets

September 29, 2016

Hello. I love the sheets I purchased from you a few years ago and now want to get some new towels! Thank you so much.

B. K.

Tennessee

Cotton Sheet Sets

September 11, 2016

I have purchased 4 sets of your sheets. I love them all. They wash and iron beautifully, and they feel crisp and heavy like old fashioned percale sheets.

<
>