fbpx
Thomas Lee

Customer Reviews

300 Reviews
 

Leave Us an Honest Review

Select the product you want to review from the dropdown menu.

Mike P.

Wylie, TX

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 11, 2017
Perfect sheets

I love these sheets. They are exactly as described, crisp, cool, and soft. Absolutely the best sheets I have ever purchased. They are worth the money.

Shayla R.

knoxville, TN

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 09, 2017
Just like when I was a kid.......

Can't stand "modern" blends, wrinkle-free, Sateen, or any other weird feeling sheets. Lately, even the 100% cotton organic sheets I had bought for years were a HUGE disappointment. Very limp and thin. I was lucky if they even lasted a year. Went online and typed in "crisp sheets like Grandma had." Thomas Lee was one of the first choices. Came to the website and got more excited the more I read. I asked for a sample to be sent in both white and ivory. hey were each about 3 or 4" square so I was able to decide if they met my "tactile" requirements (they did) and determine color preference. The terms white and ivory (especially ivory) can mean anything - from yellow to tan. It's nice to be able to see the fabric before ordering. I ordered a full size set in white and they arrived quickly. They washed beautifully. They fit beautifully. They feel amazing. They are crisp and cool. I AM SO HAPPY. I ordered a second set!

Gary S.

Greenwich, CT

Cotton Pillowcases

January 08, 2017
Freshly washed feeling for days

We have been a customers for years, and absolutely love these sheets! They have that freshly washed feeling all week long. Soft but durable... great product.

Wanda A.

Wilmington, NC

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 07, 2017
Best Sheets Ever

Got one set and had to add another set!!! These sheets are crisp and oh so comfortable! Expensive?? Not when you look at the quality and the feel of crisp line dried cotton sheets that feel the same coming out of my dryer!! I'm a Thomas Lee fan for life!!

Karen G.

Staten Island New York, NY

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 07, 2017
The Best

I bought these sheets last year.. I was looking for the best sheets in the world.I have.Will be purchasing another set soon.I usually put on an old set of sheets when my TL sheets are being washed..And I can't wait to put my GOOD SHEETS back on. Love love them..

Neil Z.

Clermont, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 07, 2017
Well Made Wear Well

These are well-made sturdy smooth comfortable sheets. They have had numerous trips to my local cleaners who wash and iron them every two weeks, and they have been wearing very well. I am purchasing my second set today.

Cathy B.

Greer, SC

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 06, 2017
Generous cut....love these!

After extensive internet research for "the best sheets" we purchased a set of Thomas Lee sheets about a year ago. They are wonderful! Sooooo comfortable, cool, and crisp. We have a deep mattress topped with a thick mattress pad, and the fitted bottom sheet still fits easily. We like to vacation at bed and breakfasts that are advertise "luxurious bedding" but we always think that our Thomas Lee sheets at home have them beat!

Sam S.

New York

Cotton Pillowcases

January 06, 2017

You have a customer for life! Thank you!

Jo P.

Cary, NC

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 05, 2017
Best sheets ever

I looked around for ages to find good, smooth cotton sheets. I'm now on my 4th set of Thomas Lee sheets -- one set for an old queen bed, one for my sister, and two for my new king! I couldn't be more pleased. These sheets are perfect!

Larry W.

Colorado

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 03, 2017

I've placed my order. Your products are our favorites. We iron them and they stay fresh and crisp through the week!

Beth M.

Leesburg, FL

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 02, 2017
My 3rd purchase.

About 7 years ago I purchased a queen sheet set from Thomas Lee and fell in love with them. Since then I have purchased 2 more sets, even though my first set is still very comfortable. I have a summer place in ME, and have a set there. These sheets are wonderful. I do dry them outside both here in FL. and in ME. Best feeling sheets I have ever owned. Cool and crisp. You won't be disappointed.

Thomas Lee

Official Response
Official Response

Thank you for writing to us. We just love hearing from our satisfied customers!

Darcy J.

New York

Cotton Sheet Sets

December 30, 2016
Best Sheets Ever

These sheets are cool, smooth, and crisp. I will never buy any other brand of sheets. They fit well, and wash well. They are so luxurious.

Paul B.

Virginia

Cotton Fitted Sheets

December 21, 2016

Just slept on these sheets last night and I love them! Thank you for recommending them!

Margaret D.

Illinois

Cotton Sheet Sets

December 21, 2016

I am so happy I found your products! I have purchased the sheets and have recommended to my friends here in Chicago. Your quality is so wonderful! Keep up the great work.

Lynn R.

New Mexico

Bamboo Pillowcases

December 08, 2016

When I first received my pillowcases, I initially thought that they felt rough. But after several washings, they have become my most favorite pillowcases ever. Just like the wonderful percale sheets and cases I grew up with: crisp, cool and of a nice, substantial weight. But not too thick or heavy. Mine are a couple of years old now, and I make the bed with them pretty much every other week. They still look and feel perfect. I love this brand!

Karen R.

Florida

Cotton Flat Sheets

November 20, 2016

These are the most fabulous sheets! Extremely high quality & soft. We absolutely will never purchase any other sheet sets!

Tiffany M.

Colorado

Cotton Fitted Sheets

November 02, 2016

I ordered sheets from you a few weeks back and absolutely love them!

Danielle L.

New York

Cotton Sheet Sets

October 16, 2016

I have been sleeping on your sheets now for at least four years and have been extremely happy with them. Many friends have ordered from your company because of my recommendation and I have only heard praises about your sheets. Their comments are not a surprise to me as I have used your sheets longer than they have. Thank you!

Samantha D.

New Mexico

Cotton Sheet Sets

September 29, 2016

Hello. I love the sheets I purchased from you a few years ago and now want to get some new towels! Thank you so much.

Brittany K.

Tennessee

Cotton Sheet Sets

September 11, 2016

I have purchased 4 sets of your sheets. I love them all. They wash and iron beautifully, and they feel crisp and heavy like old fashioned percale sheets.

Michael I.

New York

Cotton Flat Sheets

August 25, 2016

These are fabulous sheets.

Ben E.

Michigan

Cotton Fitted Sheets

August 07, 2016

TL educated me on why your sheets are the best (and they are). My wife freaked when I told her how much I spent on them,until she slept in them. Shortly thereafter, I purchased my second set. Very satisfied.

Heather D.

Michigan

Cotton Pillowcases

July 21, 2016

You guys are the best. Wish I would have ordered two sets of pillowcases. The stuff is fantastic and I will be a repeat customer.

Chris C.

New York

Granny Blankets

July 03, 2016

Wow. That is definitely going "above and beyond". I couldn't ask for anything more. The excellent product is matched by excellent service. Thank you so so much.

Jenn H.

Georgia

Large Cluster Hungarian Goose Down Comforters

June 16, 2016

I now have 3 sets of your sheets, down comforter, pillows and several other TL products. I have several family members and friends that bought and love you products after my positive testimony. I don't see myself or any them ever buying another brand of bedding. TL's quality and value is hard to find these days.

Jessica A.

Boston

Cotton Flat Sheets

May 30, 2016

The sheets I bought from you are amazing and I am very satisfied with them!

David B.

Indiana

Cotton Fitted Sheets

May 12, 2016

The sheets are actually the real deal! They are crisp and fresh, they're amazing! Purchased high end sheets at Macy's and they tore after 6-8 months, these have been going to strong for two years! I've been extremely satisfied!

Lauren F.

Maryland

Cotton Sheet Sets

April 25, 2016

I went on a search to get nice cool, crisp sheets like we had back when I was growing up. I got a set of these sheets and they are AMAZING! They are worth every penny!

Randy J.

Seattle, WA

Cotton Sheet Sets

April 08, 2016

These are excellent sheets and we are very happy. I also like the weight of the sheets. I am now saving for the pillow! I love these sheets, and will buy them again when needed. They were a stretch financially, but well worth the investment. Highly recommend.

Stacy M.

Massachusetts

Cotton Flat Sheets

March 22, 2016

I love these sheets! These are the most comfortable most luxurious sheets I've ever owned.

Christine N.

Idaho

Cotton Fitted Sheets

March 05, 2016

I love my perfectcale queen sheets! My son and daughter-in-law love their perfectcale California King sheets! Thanks.

Catherine E.

Nebraska

Cotton Flat Sheets

February 16, 2016

My husband and I love our Thomas Lee sheets!

John H.

Illinois

Cotton Sheet Sets

January 30, 2016

Like the song goes, "Nobody gets too much heaven no more." Well maybe that's true, but i found with the Thomas Lee 500 percale you can buy a little of that heaven and it wont cost you a fortune, Thank you for a product worth way more!

Jean F.

Maryland

Cotton Duvet Covers

January 13, 2016

I received my sheets and duvet cover in June and love them!

Jerry L.

New Mexico

Cotton Shams

December 27, 2015

Hi, I got your swatches sent to me. I love them! They feel really good all around and I am very impressed.

Yolonda C.

Arizona

Down Alternative Pillows

December 10, 2015

I just ordered the Down Alternative pillows and they are fabulous. My husband's allergies do not allow us to use down, but these are as close as possible to the real thing. They stay soft and squishy like real down and are just the right thickness.

Jeff T.

Alaska

Cotton Fitted Sheets

November 22, 2015

I took a big leap of faith and ordered a set of your PerfectCale sheets; seeing it as a long term investment in a quality product that I'd have for years. I have loved every night's sleep on those sheets. They are divine and I never want to sleep on anything else! Many thanks!

Ann O.

Puerto Rico

Cotton Sheet Sets

November 05, 2015

Hello! I know you hear this a lot, but I LOVE YOUR SHEETS! Many thanks.

Cameron A.

Hawaii

Cotton Sheet Sets

October 18, 2015

Hello there. I LOVE my Thomas Lee sheets! They are the best!

<
>